Debut - Marcy Lutes
LP : Decca DL8557     (p) 1958?

side a

1 Cheek to Cheek (I.Berlin)  
2 Prelude to a Kiss (D.Ellington-I.Gordon-I.Berlin)  
3 The Gentleman is a Dope  
4 Trav'lin' Light (T.Young-J.Mundy/J.Mercer)  
5 What Is There to Say (V.Duke/E.Y.Harburg)  
6 Laughing at Life (B.Todd-C.Todd-C.Kenny-N.Kenny)  

side b

1 Buds Won't Bud  
2 Make the Man Love Me  
3 I Got It Bad and That Ain't Good (D.Ellington-B.Webster)  
4 Lucky to Be Me (L.Bernstein-A.Comden-B.Green)  
5 I Didn't Know About You (D.Ellington-S.K.Russell)  
6 Aren't You Glad You're You (J.Van Heusen/J.Burke)  

a1, a4, b6 arranged by Gil Evans